25bb8fdd09 · Window list (rp mode + apostrophe) now shows the workspace for the selected item. · Updated 2026-10-18 19:35:49 -04:00
c4e572b857 · USB connection notifications added. · Updated 2026-11-05 15:18:45 -05:00 storm
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?