Add confirmation dialogue for deleting recordings. Normally I hate those "Are your really sure" dialogues, but this is a good place for one because you don't want to accidently delete a recording with no backup.
This commit is contained in:
1 parent
0c852e8c41
commit
4fff2fec7f
3 files changed
+116
-14
No files matched your search
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
|
||||
# shellcheck shell=bash disable=SC2034,SC2154
|
||||
|
||||
pkgname=skald-git
|
||||
pkgver=0.0.0.r1552.ge31bffd
|
||||
pkgver=0.0.0.r1553.g0c852e8
|
||||
pkgrel=1
|
||||
pkgdesc='Audio-only hall-based conferencing server'
|
||||
arch=('x86_64' 'aarch64')
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in new issue
Block a user